New School Principals in Pasco

<p>Impact Fees</p>

Impact Fees

Several new principals have been announced for schools in the Pasco School District, including a new principal for Delta High School. 

Three Pasco schools and Delta High School will all be welcoming new principals with the 2013-2014 school year.

The Pasco, Kennewick and Richland school districts are happy to announce that Jenny Rodriquez will be the new principal at Delta High School. 

Pasco teacher Rodriquez is one of the founding teachers at Delta. Current Delta Principal Deidre Holmberg will become the planning principal for Pasco’s Elementary #13, with construction on that campus beginning this summer.

Diana Cissne will be the new principal at Angelou Elementary. Current Angelou Principal LeAnn Nunamaker will be stepping into the position of Director of Curriculum and Professional Development for the District in July.

Cissne is currently the principal at Longfellow elementary. Eric Christensen will also be moving back to Angelou as assistant principal.

Claudia Serrano, who is currently the assistant principal at Angelou, will be the new principal at Longfellow Elementary, filling the vacancy left by Cissne’s move to Angelou.

Current Pasco High School Assistant Principal Charlotte Troxel will become the next principal at Stevens Middle School. 

She replaces Principal Carla Lobos who will become the new Executive Director of Teaching and Learning for the District.

Pasco is also pleased to welcome Tim Sullivan, who has accepted the position of Director of Human Resources effective July 1. 

Sullivan is currently a principal in Southern California and a proud graduate of Pasco High School.